he can high score me anytime he want

Den där Lupe Fiasco är en riktig lirare hörrni. Hur får man till en sån här text egentligen, och varför? Roligt är det iaf.  Eftersom att ni säkert är lika trögtänkta som jag på den här punkten ska jag ge er en liten ledtråd....

Now she got high hopes, just to say hi to us/
She want the high life, she like them higher ups/
She know we high rolling, she know it's high stakes/
That's why she high-speeding out on that highway/
She say she high maintenance, she say she high fashion/
She say high priced, I think she high cappin/
She had her high heels, I had my high tops/
Sippin a hi-C, eatin on hydrox/
I asked her high it feel up on this high rise/
She said this high score, this was the high life/
She got her hiPod, bumpin her hiTunes/ This higher education, welcome to high school/

Vilken man!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0